Square Cotton Square Pillow Cotton Divine Night Floral Printed Floral

20.00 $ Regular price 40.00 $

A debauchery of Art Deco flowers on night sky background

Loyal ally of the Divine duvet cover, the Divine square pillowcaseArbore on a blue satin background Night a stylized flowers composition mixing petals ranging from plum to rose powder to delicate golden branches. The pillowcaseIs decorated with a 2 cm wheel and, like its sister the rectangular pillowcase, it brings a sophisticated exuberance note to a design bed or, on the other hand, is in perfect agreement with a baroque deco style .

Soft and lasting matter

Designed in 100% cotton satin 360 g / m², this pillowcase is distinguished by the quality of its weaving, particularly thin and tight, and its silky touch. Assets that will remain intact despite repeated washing machines which, from the rest, will not alter the brilliance of its colors. In addition, its motive has benefited from a most qualitative digital printing technique that allows it to last many years without moving.

Divine, a refined vegetable theme

In addition to the pillowcases, the duvet cover and the Plain contour sheet, the Divine collection also offers bath towel in 100% cotton loop, declined in rosewood and enhanced with an embroidered lake in gold thread, so that elegant bathrobes to put on after bathing or cocooning at home. To accentuate the chic cozy side of the bedpad, opt for the long purple cushion in plum velvet or, if you like contrasting color harmonies, cover your bed with a soft powder edge. Those who wish to dump the adornment can associate the duvet with pink wood skews or do the opposite. The floral decor will only have the price.

Find the perfect size for your products

WHAT IS MY SIZE ?

Find the perfect size for your product

WHAT IS MY SIZE ?
x

Taie d'oreiller satin de coton imprimé floral Divine bleu nuit

$40.00

Une débauche de fleurs Art déco sur fond de ciel nocturne

Alliée fidèle de la housse de couette Divine, la taie d'oreiller Divine arbore sur un fond en satin bleu nuit une composition de fleurs stylisées mêlant des pétales allant du prune au rose poudre à de délicates branches dorées. La taie d'oreiller est agrémentée d'un volant de 2 cm et, comme sa consœur la taie d'oreiller rectangulaire,  elle apporte une note d'exubérance sophistiquée à un lit design  ou, à l'inverse, est en accord parfait avec un style de déco baroque.

Matière douce et durable

Conçue en 100 % satin de coton de 360 g/m², cette taie d'oreiller se distingue par la qualité de son tissage, particulièrement fin et serré, et son toucher soyeux. Des atouts qui resteront intacts malgré des séjours répétés en lave-linge qui, du reste, n'altéreront pas l'éclat de ses couleurs. De plus, son motif a bénéficié d'une technique d'impression numérique des plus qualitative qui lui permet de durer de nombreuses années sans bouger.

Divine, un thème végétal raffiné

Outre les taies d'oreiller, la housse de couette et le drap-contour uni, la collection Divine propose aussi du linge de bain en 100 % coton bouclette, décliné en bois de rose et rehaussé d'un liteau brodé en fil doré, ainsi que des peignoirs élégants à enfiler après le bain ou pour cocooner à la maison. Pour accentuer le côté chic cosy de la parure de lit, optez pour le long coussin Purple en velours prune ou, si vous affectionnez les harmonies de couleurs contrastées, couvrez votre lit avec un édredon Soft poudre. Celles qui souhaitent dépareiller la parure peuvent associer la couette avec des taies Songe bois de rose ou faire l'inverse. Le décor floral n'aura que plus de prix.