Pure Cotton Printed Cotton Square Pillow Case West Graphic Landscape

17.50 $ Regular price 25.00 $

As an invitation to the Far West

On his front, the Carré Pillowcase WestIt is announcing a typical landscape of the Far West in an elegant gradient of blue and a game of shadows thought with a lot of modernity. This blues' shaded forms a tonic set associated with a decor conducive to the imagination. The back of the table is dressed in a multitude of small cactus and typical American western animals on a bright white background. The result: an All-over printed play and aesthetic worked, ideal for moving from decorating a child's room to that of a young teenager.

The quality of 100% cotton, white square signature

Our child pillowcaseis designed in 100% pure cotton printed a density of 57 son / cm². It supports without souring machine washing programmed at 40 ° C, on a moderate cycle. In order to keep the brilliance of its colors as well as its sweetness washing after washing, do not use whitening agents or do not use dry cleaning. The cotton fibers of this pillowcase will retain all their natural dryer properties set at a moderate temperature of 60 ° C and after ironing with an iron not exceeding 150 ° C.

West, a bed linen for playful child

This child pillowcase is the result of the West bed set. This collection imagined by our stylists for boys takes the same palette of tones and the same recreational patterns. It consists of a duvet cover with a large decor of Far West, a cover cover and two pillowcase formats. To complete this square tie, we offer you the Rectangular pillowcase Weston the complementary reason.

Taie d'oreiller pur coton imprimée paysage graphique West

$18.75 Prix régulier $25.00

Comme une invitation au Far West

Sur son recto, la taie d'oreiller West s'orne d'un paysage typique du Far West dans un élégant dégradé de bleus et un jeu d'ombres pensé avec beaucoup de modernité. Ce camaïeu de bleus forme un ensemble tonique associé à un décor propice à l'imaginaire. Le verso de la taie s'habille d'une multitude de petits cactus et animaux colorés typiques de l'Ouest américain sur un éclatant fond blanc. Le résultat : un imprimé all-over ludique et à l'esthétique travaillée, idéal pour passer de la décoration d'une chambre d'enfant à celle d'un jeune adolescent.

La qualité du 100 % coton, signature de Carré Blanc

Notre taie d'oreiller pour enfant est conçue en 100 % pur coton imprimé d'une densité de 57 fils/cm². Elle supporte sans sourciller les lavages en machine programmée à 40 °C, sur un cycle modéré. Afin de garder l'éclat de ses coloris ainsi que sa douceur lavage après lavage, n'utilisez pas d'agents blanchissants ou n'ayez pas recours au nettoyage à sec. Les fibres de coton de cette taie d'oreiller conserveront toutes leurs propriétés naturelles au sèche-linge réglé à une température modérée de 60 °C et après un repassage avec un fer ne dépassant pas 150 °C.

West, un linge de lit pour enfant ludique

Cette taie d'oreiller pour enfant est issue de la parure de lit West. Cette collection imaginée par nos stylistes pour les garçons reprend la même palette de tonalités et les mêmes motifs récréatifs. Elle se compose d'une housse de couette arborant un grand décor du Far West, d'un drap housse et de deux formats de taie d'oreiller. Pour compléter cette taie carrée, nous vous proposons la taie d'oreiller rectangulaire West au motif complémentaire.