Pure Pure Organic Cotton Square Pillowcase Liberty Envol

$30.00 Regular price $40.00

A square pillowcase all finesse

It is the nature that is invited to your bedroom with theSquare pillowcase flight! Endowed with Label Gots Since each of the other elements of the flight bed set, it is made only in organic cotton and contains no chemical agent. You can enjoy yourself with this bed linen of excellent quality while respecting your commitment to the environment. One of its faces is adorned with an all-over patterned patterns in the style of herbarium, in hemp color on light gray background, while the other side is decorated with nude plant motifs printed on a background Petal color. A small learn color finishing braid sublimates the whole.

A soft material and pleasant to the touch

This organic bed linen is made in pure organic cotton washed 57 son / cm² and enjoys a great sweetness. It places a lot to all people who have sensitive skin as well as those who tend to sweat over the night. The light cotton of this pillowcase leaves the air circulating and you feel invaded with a feeling of well-being as soon as you put your head on your pillow. The rotary printing technique guarantees pillow pillow a perfect maintenance of colors even after many washes. To do this, wash your up to 40 ° C maximum bed linen, dry it in drum at 60 ° C and at the time of ironing, do not exceed an iron temperature of 110 ° C.

Create a natural interior decor

Decorate your interior using only biological textiles and natural colors. Privilege plant motifs and bucolic prints. This pillowcaseOrganic cotton matches wonderfully with the flightwhich takes exactly the same drawing. Discover all other items matching through our flight set.

Taie d'oreiller pur coton biologique lavé imprimé liberty Envol

$40.00

Une taie d'oreiller tout en finesse

C'est la nature qui s'invite dans votre chambre à coucher avec la taie d'oreiller Envol ! Dotée du label GOTS comme chacun des autres éléments de la parure de lit Envol, elle est confectionnée uniquement en coton biologique et ne contient aucun agent chimique. Vous pouvez vous faire plaisir avec ce linge de lit d'excellente qualité tout en respectant votre engagement envers l'environnement. L'une de ses faces se pare d'un all-over de petits motifs dessinés dans le style d'un herbier, en couleur chanvre sur fond gris clair, tandis que l'autre côté est décoré de motifs végétaux nude imprimés sur un fond de couleur pétale. Une petite tresse de finition couleur lichen sublime l'ensemble.

Une matière douce et agréable au toucher

Ce linge de lit bio est confectionné en pur coton biologique lavé de 57 fils/cm² et jouit d'une grande douceur. Il plait beaucoup à toutes les personnes qui ont la peau sensible ainsi qu'à celles qui ont tendance à transpirer pendant la nuit. Le coton léger de cette taie d'oreiller laisse en effet l'air circuler et vous vous sentez envahi d'un sentiment de bien-être dès que vous posez votre tête sur votre oreiller. La technique d'impression rotative garantit à la taie d'oreiller un maintien parfait des couleurs même après de nombreux lavages. Pour cela, lavez votre linge de lit en machine à 40 °C maximum, faites-le sécher en tambour à 60 °C et au moment du repassage, ne dépassez pas une température de fer de 110 °C.

Créez un décor d'intérieur naturel

Décorez votre intérieur en n'utilisant que des textiles biologiques et des couleurs naturelles. Privilégiez les motifs végétaux et les imprimés bucoliques. Cette taie d'oreiller en coton bio s'assortit à merveille avec le drap plat Envol qui reprend exactement le même dessin. Découvrez tous les autres éléments assortis à travers notre parure de lit Envol.