Pure Pure Organic Cotton Square Pillowcase Animals and Flowers Romance

30.00 $

Square pillowcase Romance

An easy pillowcase to marry in your decoration. You can change the side to instantly change decoration. In organic cotton, it will be respectful of your child's skin but also the environment. Its softness and quality do not diminish over time.

The product

The 100% romance biological cotton square pillowcase will give a poetic and tearful dimension to your children's room. Put your child in bed, let it put his head on the pillow and let it embark on an adorable universe. Choose between two decorations: a large tile and animal decor, or a flowery printed decor. This pillowcase agrees with the duvet cover and the Cover sheet of the Romance Collection.

The collection

With his flowery print and his humanized animals in a Girly way, the Romance Collection will capsize the heart of the little girls. Punctured with hand-painted tiles, this organic cotton bed (Label Gots) both romantic and graphic is available for the bath with its irresistible embroidery.

Technical description

Matter :
100% organic cotton
Quality:
pure cotton 57 threads / cm²
Reason:
double-sided printed and ALL OVER
Finishing :
flat piping
Label Gots

Dimensions

64 x 64 cm

Find the perfect size for your products

WHAT IS MY SIZE ?

Find the perfect size for your product

WHAT IS MY SIZE ?
x

Taie d'oreiller pur coton biologique imprimée animaux et fleurs Romance

$30.00

La taie d'oreiller Romance

Une taie d'oreiller facile à marier dans votre décoration. Vous pouvez changer de côté pour changer instantanément de décoration. En coton biologique, elle sera respectueuse de la peau de votre enfant mais aussi de l'environnement. Sa douceur et sa qualité ne diminuent pas au fil du temps.

Le produit

La taie d'oreiller 100% coton biologique Romance donnera une dimension poétique et attendrissante à la chambre de vos enfants. Mettez votre enfant au lit, laissez-le poser sa tête sur l'oreiller et laissez-le embarquer dans un adorable univers. Choisissez entre deux décors : un décor à grands carreaux et animaux personnifiés, ou un décor imprimé fleuri. Cette taie d'oreiller s'accorde à la housse de couette et au drap housse de la collection Romance.

La collection

Avec son imprimé fleuri et ses animaux humanisés de façon girly, la collection Romance va faire chavirer le coeur des petites filles. Ponctuée de carreaux peints à main levée, cette parure de lit en coton biologique (label GOTS) à la fois romantique et graphique se décline pour le bain avec ses irrésistibles broderies.

Description technique

Matière :
100% coton biologique
Qualité :
pur coton 57 fils/cm²
Motif :
double face imprimé et all over
Finition :
passepoil plat
Label GOTS