Pure organic cotton duvet cover printed animals and romance flowers

$130.00

Romance duvet cover

This duvet cover is entirely designed in organic cotton. Let yourself be tempted by his small animals personified and his double-décor flowery. Respectful of the environment and your skin, its softness and quality do not change over time.

The product

The Romance duvet cover has a double inspiring and soft decor. Adorned with a large tile print and a medallion to humanized animals dressed with tutus skirts and flower crowns, it will create a pretty poetic atmosphere. It turns around and lets discover an adorable printed all over flouri. Crack for this duvet cover designed specifically for children. It will sublimate their bedroom.

The collection

With his flowery print and his humanized animals in a Girly way, the Romance Collection will capsize the heart of the little girls. Punctured with hand-painted tiles, this organic cotton bed (Label Gots) both romantic and graphic is available for the bath with its irresistible embroidery.

Technical description

Matter :
100% organic cotton
Quality
pure cotton 57 threads / cm²
Reason:
Duvet cover and double-sided printed pillowcases and ALL OVER
Finishing :
Double decor, bottle shape
Label Gots

Dimensions

Twin

Queen

Housse de couette coton bio Romance

91.00 $ Prix régulier 130.00 $

La housse de couette Romance

Cette housse de couette est entièrement conçue en coton biologique. Laissez-vous tenter par ses petits animaux personnifiés et son double-décor fleuri. Respectueuse de l'environnement et de votre peau, sa douceur et sa qualité ne changent pas au fil du temps.

Le produit

La housse de couette Romance est dotée d'un double décor inspirant et tout doux. Ornée d’un imprimé à grands carreaux et d'un médaillon aux animaux humanisés vêtus de jupes tutus et couronnes de fleurs, elle créera une jolie ambiance poétique. Elle se retourne et laisse découvrir un adorable imprimé all over fleuri. Craquez pour cette housse de couette conçue spécialement pour les enfants. Elle sublimera leur chambre à coucher.

La collection

Avec son imprimé fleuri et ses animaux humanisés de façon girly, la collection Romance va faire chavirer le coeur des petites filles. Ponctuée de carreaux peints à main levée, cette parure de lit en coton biologique (label GOTS) à la fois romantique et graphique se décline pour le bain avec ses irrésistibles broderies.

Description technique

Matière :
100% coton biologique
Qualité :
Pur coton 57 fils/cm²
Motif :
Housse de couette double face imprimé et all over
Finition :
Double décor, forme bouteille
Label GOTS

Dimensions

TWIN

QUEEN