Pure organic cotton duvet cover printed animals from the forest Orée

$120.00

The duvet cover

You will appreciate the sweetness of this fresco to the animals of the forest, taking your little piece of cabbage in an enchanting universe. This duvet cover is like small boys as well as little girls. Its organic cotton makes it a high quality adornment, easy to marry in a decoration.

The product

From the bed set edge and designed in a pure organic cotton, this child duvet cover is distinguished by its flexibility and soft touch. It comes in several dimensions to suit all children. Poetic, it will allow your children to plunge into the universe of stories.

The collection

In a poetic and natural spirit, Orée is a collection inspired by the animals of the forest. Your kids will appreciate this pretty crayon fresco and this printed decor on the theme of animals. Fully Certified Gots, this collection is easily coordinated. Mixed, it will suit as much as a little girl as a little boy.

Technical description

Matter :
100% organic cotton
Quality:
pure organic cotton 57 threads / cm²
Reason:
front printed white background, verso printed All-over white background
Finishing :
Double decor, bottle shape

Dimensions

Twin

Queen

Housse de couette pur coton biologique imprimée animaux de la forêt Orée

$120.00

La housse de couette Orée

Vous apprécierez la douceur de cette fresque aux animaux de la forêt, emmenant votre petit bout de chou dans un univers enchanteur. Cette housse de couette plait aussi bien aux petits garçons qu'aux petites filles. Son coton biologique en fait une parure de grande qualité, facile à marier dans une décoration.

Le produit

Issue de la parure de lit Orée et conçue dans un pur coton bio, cette housse de couette pour enfant se distingue par sa souplesse et son toucher doux. Elle se décline en plusieurs dimensions pour convenir à tous les enfants. Poétique, elle permettra à vos enfants de se plonger dans l'univers des contes.

La collection

Dans un esprit poétique et naturel, Orée est une collection inspirée par les animaux de la forêt. Vos enfants apprécieront cette jolie fresque crayonnée et ce décor tout imprimé sur le thème des animaux. Entièrement certifiée GOTS, cette collection est facilement coordonnable. Mixte, elle conviendra autant à une petite fille qu'à un petit garçon.

Description technique

Matière :
100% coton biologique
Qualité :
pur coton biologique 57 fils/cm²
Motif :
recto imprimé fond blanc, verso imprimé all-over fond blanc
Finition :
double décor, forme bouteille

Dimensions

TWIN

QUEEN