Percale Cotton Duvet Cover Printed Butterflies ISSORIA

$180.00

A nice multicolored bouquet

The flight of butterflies that winds the Issoria duvet coverOffers a romantic decor full of gaiety, while watercolor and lightness. On the first solid face, a cloud of multicolored butterflies and the watercolored effects fly away, deploying a crowd of colors full of gaiety. The second face continues the bottom of the first decoration by putting on a united white and very bright white. This duvet coverprinted comes from the Issoria bed setAnd can be accompanied by a matching bed linen including rectangular or square pillowcases and a flat sheet.

A very air and light percale duvet cover

The watercolor motives of the Issoria duvet coverhave been printed according to the digital technique, which guarantees a very good color keep in time. The whole cover is designed in pure percale of cotton and enjoys a density of 80 wires / cm². Very long and very fine threads offer a very pleasant touch on the skin and make the happiness of very sensitive skins while the percale composition also lets air circulate. Wash this excellent quality duvet cover by passing it to the washing machine on a moderate cycle up to 40 ° C. For drying, opt for a program at 60 ° C maximum and, at the time of ironing, set the sole of your iron to 150 ° C maximum.

Feel in a flight of butterflies

You look forward to the return of the summer? Wait by falling asleep in the middle of a beautiful swarm of butterflies. Close your eyes, you will feel almost their wings in your light beats, like a soft lullaby. Do not hesitate to offer you also the Issoria rectangular pillowcaseWhich displays in zoom the same cloud of colorful butterflies.

Housse de couette percale de coton imprimée papillons Issoria

$135.00 Prix régulier $180.00

Un joli bouquet multicolore

L'envolée de papillons qui pare la housse de couette Issoria offre un décor romantique plein de gaieté, tout en aquarelle et en légèreté. Sur la première face unie en blanc, une nuée de papillons multicolores et aux effets aquarellés s'envolent, déployant sur leur passage une foule de couleurs pleines de gaieté. La seconde face poursuit le fond du premier décor en misant sur un blanc uni immaculé et très lumineux. Cette housse de couette imprimée est issue de la parure de lit Issoria et peut être accompagné d'un linge de lit assorti incluant des taies d'oreiller rectangulaire ou carré et un drap plat.

Une housse de couette en percale très aérienne et légère

Les motifs aquarellés de la housse de couette Issoria ont été imprimés selon la technique numérique, ce qui garantit une très bonne tenue des couleurs dans le temps. Toute la housse est conçue en pure percale de coton et jouit d'une densité de 80 fils/cm². Les fils très longs et très fins offrent un contact très agréable sur la peau et font le bonheur des peaux très sensibles alors que la composition en percale laisse également circuler l'air. Lavez cette housse de couette d'excellente qualité en la passant à la machine à laver sur un cycle modéré jusqu'à 40 °C. Pour le séchage, optez pour un programme à 60 °C maximum et, au moment du repassage, réglez la semelle de votre fer à 150 °C maximum.

Endormez-vous dans une envolée de papillons

Vous attendez avec impatience le retour de l'été ? Patientez en vous endormant au milieu d'un bel essaim de papillons. Fermez les yeux, vous sentirez presque leurs ailes vous frôler de leurs battements légers, comme une douce berceuse. N'hésitez pas à vous offrir aussi la taie d'oreiller rectangulaire Issoria qui affiche en zoom la même nuée de papillons colorés et joyeux.