Percale Cotton Duvet Cover Printed Ondine

110.00 $ Regular price 220.00 $

Chic and bucolic bed linen

It is the carelessness, charm and refreshing atmosphere of an English garden in the spring that invite themselves in your room for adults with the Country House Duvet Cover Ondine. The first face is adorned with a vegetable all-over shades of green reminiscent of the small green pearls that cover the surface of the ponds. The second face also reveals a vegetable all-over to camaieu lighter green. This charming double board plunges your room for adults in a very chic decor, Liberty spirit. This very elegant printed mix and match creates a décor of the most romantic.

A printed duvet cover of excellent quality

Finalized by a flat passpoil printed on the 3 sides, this duvet coverIn cotton percale of 80 son / cm² enjoys a very nice touch. She highs the skin with a lot of sweetness and guarantees soothing nights, even in the summer. Its composition with fine and flexible threads leaves the air circulating around the epidermis. Rotally printed, colors enjoy a very good duration and support washes without longer. The recommended maintenance for this duvet cover is the machine pass on a moderate cycle up to 40 ° C, then the drum drying at 60 ° C maximum and, for ironing, do not heat the sole of your iron to More than 150 ° C.

A soothing atmosphere in your bedroom

Ideal in a country house or to create a romantic decor "Green" in town, this duvet cover invites you to a trip to the English countryside at the edge of the water. It comes from the Edine bedsee. You can accompany it with square, rectangular or cherry pillowcases. Our adornment also offers a bed sheet and an assorted cover.

Guide des tailles Carré Blanc

Find the perfect size for your products

WHAT IS MY SIZE ?
Size chart of Carré Blanc

Find the perfect size for your product

WHAT IS MY SIZE ?
x

Housse de couette percale de coton imprimée Ondine

$220.00

Du linge de lit chic et bucolique

C'est l'insouciance, le charme et l'atmosphère rafraîchissante d'un jardin anglais au printemps qui s'invitent dans votre chambre pour adulte avec la housse de couette  maison de campagne Ondine. La première face se pare en effet d'un all-over végétal en camaïeu de verts qui rappelle les petites perles vertes qui recouvrent la surface des étangs. La seconde face dévoile également un all-over végétal en camaïeu plus clair de verts. Ce charmant double tableau plonge votre chambre pour adulte dans un décor très chic, esprit Liberty. Ce mix and match très élégant d'imprimés crée un décor des plus romantique.

Une housse de couette imprimée d'excellente qualité

Finalisée par un passepoil plat imprimé sur les 3 côtés, cette housse de couette en percale de coton de 80 fils/cm² jouit d'un toucher très agréable. Elle effleure la peau avec beaucoup de douceur et vous garantit des nuits apaisantes, même en plein été. Sa composition avec des fils fins et souples laisse l'air circuler autour de l'épiderme. Imprimées de manière rotative, les couleurs jouissent d'une très bonne tenue dans la durée et supportent les lavages sans s'altérer. L'entretien préconisé pour cette housse de couette est le passage en machine sur un cycle modéré jusqu'à 40 °C, puis le séchage en tambour à 60 °C maximum et, pour le repassage, ne chauffez pas la semelle de votre fer à plus de 150 °C.

Une atmosphère apaisante dans votre chambre à coucher

Idéale dans une maison de campagne ou pour créer un décor romantique "green" en ville, cette housse de couette vous invite à un voyage dans la campagne anglaise au bord de l'eau. Elle est issue de la parure de lit Ondine. Vous pouvez l'accompagner des taies d'oreiller carré, rectangulaire ou de traversin. Notre parure propose aussi un drap de lit et un drap housse assortis.