Percale flat cloth cotton Issoria

75.00 $ Regular price 150.00 $

A surge of butterflies in the room

Are you waiting for summer, heat and colors impatiently? Treat yourself with the Issoria flat sheetwhich is adorned with brilliant colors and a nice ultra -colored romantic pattern. A flight of watercolor butterflies is placed on the top of the sheet to create a universe full of cheerfulness in the room, contrasting strongly on the white background. The delicate finish of a Fuchsia piping is also added to the top of the sheet. It is a very elegant and refined peak flat sheet which adds a sparkling touch in the bedroom, the shade of immaculate white illuminating all the space.

An excellent quality sheet

Designed in cotton percale, thisflat sheet Enjoy a density of 80 wires/cm² and consists of long very fine threads which provide a very pleasant touch against the skin. It is an ideal bed linen that lets air circulate easily against the epidermis. So that this pretty sheet retains all its natural properties as well as its colors for many years, wash it in a moderate cycle at 40 ° C maximum. You can then dry it in the open air, so that it is threatening many rays of the sun, or in drum up to 60 ° C. For ironing, do not heat the iron sole at more than 150 ° C.

A spring atmosphere in the room

Do you like to amaze in front of a beautiful massif of flowers or in front of the shimmering colors of the wings of a butterfly? Create a little corner of paradise in your bedroom, to leave every night in a wonderful country of dreams. You can organize a beautiful bucolic and colorful decor by matching the bed sheet with the Issoria pillowcase.

Drap plat percale de coton imprimé papillons Issoria

120.00 $ Prix régulier 150.00 $

Une envolée de papillons dans la chambre

Vous attendez l'été, sa chaleur et ses couleurs avec impatience ? Faites-vous plaisir avec le drap plat Issoria qui se pare de couleurs éclatantes et d'un joli motif romantique ultracoloré. Une envolée de papillons aquarellés est placée sur le haut du drap pour créer un univers plein de gaieté dans la chambre, contrastant fortement sur le fond blanc. La finition délicate d'un passepoil fuchsia est également ajoutée sur le haut du drap. C'est un drap plat en percale très élégant et raffiné qui ajoute une touche pétillante dans la chambre à coucher, la teinte du blanc immaculé illuminant tout l'espace.

Un drap d'excellente qualité

Conçu en percale de coton, ce drap plat jouit d'une densité de 80 fils/cm² et se compose de longs fils très fins qui procurent un toucher très agréable contre la peau. C'est un linge de lit idéal qui laisse l'air circuler facilement contre l'épiderme. Pour que ce joli drap conserve toutes ses propriétés naturelles ainsi que ses couleurs durant de longues années, lavez-le en machine sur un cycle modéré à 40 °C maximum. Vous pouvez ensuite le faire sécher à l'air libre, pour qu'il se gorge bien des rayons du soleil, ou bien en tambour jusqu'à 60 °C. Pour le repassage, ne chauffez pas la semelle du fer à plus de 150 °C.

Une atmosphère printanière dans la chambre

Vous aimez vous émerveiller devant un beau massif de fleurs ou devant les couleurs chatoyantes des ailes d'un papillon ? Créez-vous un petit coin de paradis dans votre chambre à coucher, pour partir tous les soirs dans un merveilleux pays de rêves. Vous pouvez organiser un beau décor bucolique et coloré en assortissant le drap de lit avec la taie d'oreiller Issoria.

 

Trouver la taille parfaite pour votre produit

QUELLE EST MA TAILLE ?

Find the perfect size for your product

WHAT IS MY SIZE ?
x