Dreamful Embroidery Cotton Embroidery Cotton Hooded Bath Sheet

60.00 $

The Dreamful Bath Sheet

This shower cloth will seduce you with its embroidered hood and small ears. With its small corners it is an accessory that dries and play at the same time. It's an indispensable for turning the bath time at a friendly moment full of softness.

The product

Wrap your toddler in the sweetness of the Dreamful Hoodie cloth. This hoodie cloth has an ivory, pink and linen color. Fun detail, two small malicious ears decorate the hood. Playful and comfortable, this accessory is an indispensable of the DREAMFUL set. Its soft material accumulates the benefits. Well absorbent, it is also very light and leaves your toddler free from its movements.

The collection

With its range of pastel ivory, linen or pink, the Dreamful bath set offers a small cocoon of sweetness to your baby after the toilet, the pool or the beach. It is illustrated by an embroidery of trendy and mixed animals. It will bring freshness and softness to your child's bath.

Technical description

Matter :
100% cotton
Quality:
cotton loop
Grammage:
550g / m2
Finishing :
Hood with small 3D ears

Dimensions

70 x 120 cm

Drap de bain à capuche bouclette de coton broderie Dreamful

$45.00 Prix régulier $60.00

Le drap de bain Dreamful

Ce drap de douche vous séduira grâce à sa capuche brodée et ses petites oreilles. Avec ses petits coins il est un accessoire qui permet de sécher et de jouer en même temps. C'est un indispensable pour transformer l'heure du bain en un moment convivial plein de douceur.

Le produit

Enveloppez votre tout-petit dans la douceur du drap de douche à capuche Dreamful. Ce drap de douche à capuche arbore un coloris ivoire, rose et lin. Détail amusant, deux petites oreilles malicieuses décorent la capuche. Ludique et confortable, cet accessoire est un indispensable de la parure Dreamful. Sa matière toute douce accumule les avantages. Bien absorbante, elle est aussi très légère et laisse ainsi votre tout-petit libre de ses mouvements.

La collection

Avec son éventail de coloris pastel ivoire, lin ou rose, la parure de bain Dreamful offre un petit cocon de douceur à votre bébé après la toilette, la piscine ou la plage. Elle s'illustre par une broderie d'animaux tendance et mixte. Elle apportera fraîcheur et douceur à l'heure du bain de votre enfant.

Description technique

Matière :
100% coton
Qualité :
bouclette de coton
Grammage :
550g/m2
Finition :
capuche avec petites oreilles 3D

Dimensions

70 x 120 cm