Pure outline organic cotton printed small flowers romance

$33.75 Regular price $45.00

The Romance Outline

A flowery outline that is easy to marry in your decoration. In organic cotton, its great sweetness and its quality will not change over time. Respectful of the environment and your skin, this outlet can be accompanied by the complete bed set.

The product

The outline 100% romance organic cotton will sublimate the eponymous bed set. Its quality guarantees your child a night full of sweetness. Its soft flower pattern will give a relaxing and poetic dimension to your child's bedroom. A real invitation to escape and awakening.

The collection

With his flowery print and his humanized animals in a Girly way, the Romance Collection will capsize the heart of the little girls. Punctured with hand-painted tiles, this organic cotton bed (Label Gots) both romantic and graphic is available for the bath with its irresistible embroidery.

Technical description

Matter :
100% organic cotton
Quality
pure cotton 57 threads / cm²
Label Gots

Dimensions

90x190, 140x190

Drap contour pur coton biologique imprimé petites fleurs Romance

$45.00

Le drap contour Romance

Un drap contour fleuri qui est facile à marier dans votre décoration. En coton biologique, sa grande douceur et sa qualité ne changeront pas au fil du temps. Respectueux de l'environnement et de votre peau, ce drap contour pourra s'accompagner de la parure de lit complète Romance.

Le produit

Le drap contour 100% coton biologique Romance sublimera la parure de lit éponyme. Sa qualité garantit à votre enfant une nuit pleine de douceur. Son doux motif fleuri donnera une dimension relaxante et poétique à la chambre à coucher de votre enfant. Une véritable invitation à l'évasion et à l'éveil.

La collection

Avec son imprimé fleuri et ses animaux humanisés de façon girly, la collection Romance va faire chavirer le coeur des petites filles. Ponctuée de carreaux peints à main levée, cette parure de lit en coton biologique (label GOTS) à la fois romantique et graphique se décline pour le bain avec ses irrésistibles broderies.

Description technique

Matière :
100% coton biologique
Qualité
pur coton 57 fils / cm²
Label GOTS

Dimensions

90x190, 140x190