Bath Cloak Organic Cotton Boucer Embroidery Lama Inca

$50.00

The Inca Bath Cloak

This bath cape is an ideal gift for children. Respectful of the environment and your skin, organic cotton is appreciated for its softness and quality over time. This burnous is good for the environment but also for baby health.

The product

Give your child a little companion at the time of bath with the Burnous Inca. Your child will appreciate his great sweetness and flexibility when you wrap it in at the exit of the shower. This bath cape creates a poetic decoration for your bathroom.

The collection

Ideal for a birth gift, the Inca collection is a marvel of softness and comfort. Made of organic cotton (Label Gots), this baby range is divided into three pastel colors with refined finishes: volanted passes, religious folds and crisp embroidery with Lama pattern.

Technical description

Matter :
100% organic cotton
Quality:
Embroidered loop
Grammage:
480g / m²
Finishing :
Lama embroidered and flying pattern

Cape de bain bouclette de coton biologique broderie lama Inca

25.00 $ Prix régulier 50.00 $

La cape de bain Inca

Cette cape de bain est un cadeau idéal pour les enfants. Respectueux de l'environnement et de votre peau, le coton biologique est apprécié pour sa douceur et sa qualité au fil du temps. Ce burnous est donc bon pour l'environnement mais aussi pour la santé de bébé.

Le produit

Offrez à votre enfant un petit compagnon au moment du bain avec le burnous Inca. Votre enfant appréciera sa grande douceur et sa souplesse lorsque vous l'envelopperez dedans à la sortie de la douche. Cette cape de bain crée une décoration poétique pour votre salle de bain.

La collection

Idéale pour un cadeau de naissance, la collection Inca est une merveille de douceur et de confort. Fabriquée en coton biologique (label GOTS), cette gamme bébé se décline en trois coloris pastels aux finitions raffinées : cols volantés, plis religieuse et broderies craquantes au motif lama.

Description technique

Matière :
100% coton biologique
Qualité :
bouclette brodée
Grammage:
480g/m²
Finition :
motif lama brodé et volants

Trouver la taille parfaite pour votre produit

QUELLE EST MA TAILLE ?

Find the perfect size for your product

WHAT IS MY SIZE ?
x