Linen publisher, inspirations revealer since 1984

From the start of Carré Blanc, there is passion for the artistic gesture and the creation of exclusive collections. Every day, our stylists imagine new models, invent new uses and generate new desires for the whole house. For us, the linen is a white sheet, on which we express ourselves freely, according to our inspirations: a white square, like the canvas of a painting ...


35 years of sharing

For 35 years now, we have been creating and sharing strong emotions with our customers. From design to the sale of our products, we want to write a strong history with all family members.


Our history

Everything begins 35 years ago in the heart of Roanne's textile basin in France. Since the origin of the brand, our style office is impregnated with market trends and collaborates with the best style agencies in Paris to make unique creations that will enlighten the whole house.


We pay special attention to the quality of products

If all our collections are imagined by our team of stylists in France, we call on the best sources of manufacture in Europe, Turkey, Brazil and Asia. We pay special attention to the quality of products, to the environment and health of our customers (Reach Standards and Oekotex Certification).

Thanks to our know-how, we have become in the space of a few years the first linen distribution network in France. This dimension allows us to offer you new themes every fifteen days in our 250 shops, in France and internationally.


Some key dates



An irreproachable quality

Carré Blanc products are recognized at their irreproachable quality and their neat finishes. The drawings of our stylists come to life in the most beautiful fabric. We work cotton in its purest form to design exceptional adornments. The percale, flax and satin are our lands of expression. We imagine, design and make a linen that looks like you to bring comfort, warmth and happiness in your home.


Our values

Creativity

Freedom

Generosity

Quality

Innovation


We respond to the most advanced requirements in terms of quality of materials and finishes

Carré Blanc realizes a linen of quality, creative and modern for the attention of each family members. Inspirations revealer we develop, over the seasons, unique products to compose the decoration of your home.

Square White also offers a range of bath towels and bathrobes to bring you comfort to everyday. At the beach or in the bathroom, our sweet and fluffy sponges are the promise of moments of pure wellness.

Our duvets and pillows meet the most advanced requirements in terms of the quality of materials and finishes. Our plain color bed linen or fantasy collections allow you to rethink the room of everyone at home, big or small. Our elegant prints and refined embroidery find their place in the most trendy interiors.

Finally, our cooking linen allows you to impress our guests by composing a table worthy of this name! Apron, glove, tea towels ... Our adornments have been thought for all furnace lovers.

Éditeur de linge de maison, révélateur d’inspirations depuis 1984

Au commencement de Carré Blanc, il y a la passion pour le geste artistique et la création de collections exclusives. Chaque jour, nos stylistes imaginent de nouveaux modèles, inventent de nouveaux usages et suscitent de nouvelles envies pour toute la maison. Pour nous, le linge de maison est une feuille blanche, sur laquelle nous nous exprimons librement, au gré de nos inspirations : un carré blanc, comme la toile d'un tableau…

 

35 ans de partage

Depuis maintenant 35 ans, nous créons et partageons des émotions fortes avec nos clients. De la conception à la vente de nos produits, nous souhaitons écrire une histoire forte avec tous les membres de la famille.

 

Notre histoire

Tout commence il y a 35 ans au cœur du Bassin Textile de Roanne, en France. Depuis l'origine de la marque, notre bureau de style s'imprègne des tendances du marché et collabore avec les meilleures agences de style de la place parisienne pour réaliser des créations uniques qui feront vibrer toute la maison.

 

Nous accordons une attention toute particulière à la qualité des produits

Si l’ensemble de nos collections est imaginé par notre équipe de stylistes en France, nous faisons appel aux meilleures sources de fabrication en Europe, Turquie, Brésil et Asie. Nous accordons une attention toute particulière à la qualité des produits, au respect de l’environnement et à la santé de nos clients (Normes REACH et certification OEKOTEX).

Grâce à notre savoir-faire, nous sommes devenus en l’espace de quelques années le premier réseau de distribution de linge de maison en France. Cette dimension nous permet de vous proposer de nouveaux thèmes tous les quinze jours dans nos 250 boutiques, en France et à l’international.

 

Quelques dates clés

Une qualité irréprochable

On reconnaît les produits Carré Blanc à leur qualité irréprochable et leurs finitions soignées. Les dessins de nos stylistes prennent vie dans les plus belles matières. Nous travaillons le coton dans sa forme la plus pure pour concevoir des parures d’exception. La percale, le lin et le satin sont nos terrains d’expression. Nous imaginons, concevons et réalisons un linge qui vous ressemble pour faire entrer confort, chaleur et bonheur dans votre maison.

 

Nos valeurs

 Créativité

 Liberté

 Générosité

 Qualité

 Innovation

 

Nous répondons aux exigences les plus pointues en termes de qualité de matières et de finitions

Carré Blanc réalise un linge de maison de qualité, créatif et moderne à l’attention de chacun des membres de la famille. Révélateur d’inspirations, nous développons, au fil des saisons, des produits uniques pour composer la décoration de votre maison.

Carré Blanc propose également toute une gamme de draps de bain et peignoirs pour vous apporter du réconfort au quotidien. A la plage ou dans la salle de bain, nos éponges douces et moelleuses sont la promesse d’instants de pur bien-être.

Nos couettes et oreillers répondent aux exigences les plus pointues en termes de qualité de matières et de finitions. Notre linge de lit uni ou fantaisie permet de repenser la chambre des grands et des petits. Nos imprimés élégants et nos broderies raffinées trouvent leur place dans les intérieurs les plus tendances.

Enfin, notre linge de cuisine vous permet d’épater nos convives en composant une table digne de ce nom ! Tablier, gant, torchon… Nos parures ont été pensées pour tous les amoureux des fourneaux.